State Officers

President

Carlis P. Sweat -

Moore County Community Development
Email: csweat@moorecountync.gov

Vice President

Donna J. Coleman -

North Carolina Housing Finance Agency
Email: djcoleman@nchfa.com

Secretary

Todd E. Williams -

Orange County Community and Housing Development
Email: tewilliams@orangecountync.gov

Treasurer

Mia L. Harris -

City of Wilson Community Development
Email: mharris@wilsonnc.org

Development Chair

Roy Worrells -

CADA-Weatherization
Email: royworrells@nc-cada.org

Conference Chair

Michael Kepley -

City of Concord, Planning and Neighborhood Development
Email: kepleym@concordnc.gov

Legacy Chair

John Quiros -

Piedmont Triad Regional Council
Email: jquiros@prtc.org

Communications Chair

Matthew O. Hall -

City of Fayetteville, Economic and Community Development
Email: mhall@ci.fay.nc.us

Membership Chair

Currently Open